Top 5 Shows To Binge Watch On Netflix

Binge watching. We all do it every now and then, but can we handle watching a show that makes you think, “Why did I ever decide to watch this and waste away my life?” I can tell you, personally, that life should be spent with a great show and the best food in front of you during that show. This list is best for the people out there who are willing to spend time on the best shows out there.

5-Blue Mountain State

Blue-Mountain-State-artikkel.jpg(netflixlife.com)

This show is not for the innocent eyes. I could personally consider it to be one of the funniest shows I have ever watched, but it is also one of the dirtiest. You have been warned.

4-Making A Murderer

making-a-murderer-1200x713(forbes.com)

I scrolled past this show for weeks, thinking it was just another boring documentary. It might be a tad monotone but it is thrilling. One thing to worry about is the anger that may ignite in you due to the content of this show. This show has had many bad reviews but it was a really big fad within a few weeks after being up on Netflix. I binge watched this within a week. Keep in mind that I have school everyday.

3-Gilmore Girls

gilmore-girls.jpg(engadget.com)

When I had first gotten my Netflix account I found this show in my list of all time favorite shows. Lauren Graham is my spirit animal, so of course it was going to be one of the best shows ever. If you are looking for a family show, whether to watch because you are missing your family, or you are watching it with your family, it is perfect for you.

2-How I Met Your Mother

How-I-Met-Your-Mother-14.jpg(playbuzz.com)

I am still watching this show currently, but it isn’t my first run at it. Before the show ended, I watched it actively every week with my mother. And just let my say something, it was legend…wait for it…ary. You’ll get it sooner or later.

1-Parenthood

cast_of_Parenthood_on_TV_NBC(livescience.com)

Just, please, watch this show. It is the Marilyn Monroe of tv shows. It is at the top of my list for all time favorites. I can’t even explain my love for it. Parenthood is known for its dramatic yet loving scenes, and trust me there are plenty of both. If you are looking for a show that sucks you up and holds onto you, even after you finished watching it, this show is the one for you.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

